Ohisama Egao

Alternative Titles
おひさま笑顔 ; Ohi-sama Egao
Synopsis Ohisama Egao
Ohisama Egao is a collection of four stories showing the budding romances of three schoolgirls and one teacher - Aoi, Ryouko, Shizu, and Sawada-Sensei. While each story takes place during a different season, they are connected by the frienship of the characters. Though there may be difficulties on each of their paths, they will keep moving forward towards happiness.
Amano Kozue
Created On
January 08, 2024
Updated On
January 08, 2024