Lonesome Eden

Alternative Titles
沙夢 ; 沙夢 Lonesome Eden ; Ước mơ búp bê ; Sand Dreams ; Sha Meng
Synopsis Lonesome Eden
Two stories. The main one spans five chapters. The protagonist is God's beloved puppet who lives in a huge garden. Out of loneliness, the puppet seeks company. God grants that, but with certain conditions... In the second story, an angel is kicked down (literally) to Earth to experience some hardship as said angel has a problem with granting people's wishes and prayers.
Nan Kong Yuu
Created On
January 08, 2024
Updated On
January 08, 2024