Koigokoro (Kanda Neko)

Alternative Titles
恋心 ; Heart of Love
Synopsis Koigokoro (Kanda Neko)
Note: The Scanlators (September Scanlations) are only doing the main story of Saki and Jun from this series of three books (Otokogokoro, Koibitogokoro, and Koigokoro). Everything else unrelated to their story will be excluded. The number of chapters comprising their story in each book is as follows: Otokogokoro (2 chapters), Koibitogokoro (6 chapters + omake) entire book, and Koigokoro (2 chapters + omake).
Kanda Neko
Created On
January 08, 2024
Updated On
January 08, 2024